SOUTH  DAKOTA  STATE  UMPIRE-IN-CHIEF
  Steve Riswold
SDASA Umpire-in-Chief

4901 S Baha Ave #3
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

e-mail riz@riswold.com

Cell:      605- 212-0657
ROSTER OF SOUTH DAKOTA DEPUTY  UMPIRES-IN-CHIEF
Rich Skorheim
Associate State Umpire-in-Chief
Slow Pitch Deputy UIC

641 Kansas
Ave NE
Huron, SD 57350

email  rskor@yahoo.com

Cell:     605-350-5461
LeRoy Zafft
Associate State Umpire-in-Chief
State JO Fast Pitch UIC

Fast Pitch Deputy UIC

6602 West 11th St
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

e-mail   lzafft@sio.midco.net

Cell:      605-351-2452
Paul Aylward
Slow Pitch Deputy UIC - Huron Area

893 10th St SW
Huron, SD 57350

email  pdaylward@yahoo.com

Home:  605-352-5324
Cell:     605-350-0408

Tim Carston
Slow Pitch Deputy UIC - Watertown Area

12  4th Ave  NE
Watertown, SD 57201

email tcarston3@gmail.com

Home:   605-886-5437
Work:    605-882-2244
Tim Steinwandt
Slow Pitch Deputy UIC - Aberdeen Area

403  16th  Ave  NE
Aberdeen, SD 57401

email  tim.steinwandt@northern.edu

Cell:   605-380-5754
Chuck Buchheim
Slow Pitch Deputy UIC - Sioux Falls Area

214  Second  Ave
PO  Box 38
Chester, SD  57016

email  chuckbuchheim@berryplastics.com

Cell:     605-270-2879
Brett Distel
Fast Pitch Deputy UIC - Rapid City Area

516  Swallow  Dr
Box  Elder, SD 57719

email  sddistels@rap.midco.net

Cell:      605-431-0166
Justin Amundson
Slow Pitch Deputy UIC - Rapid City Area

235  Bengal Dr

Rapid City, SD 57701

email  amundsonfamily@rap.midco.net

Cell:        605-390-7875
Kelly Johnson
Slow Pitch Deputy UIC - Watertown Area

311  26th St NW

Watertown, SD 57201

email  kjohnson44@iw.net

Cell:     605-881-2041
Bob Billotto
State JO Slow Pitch UIC
Slow Pitch Deputy UIC

Box 101
Eureka, SD 57437

email  bob.billotto@k12.sd.us

Cell:     605-230-1550
Mark Gageby
Slow Pitch Deputy UIC - Pierre Area

818 N LaBarge

Pierre, SD 57501

email  mark.gageby@state.sd.us

Cell:     605-295-0969
Dennis Thompson
Slow Pitch Deputy UIC - Mitchell Area

413  E 
14th  St
Mitchell, SD 57401

email  yourout2@msn.com

Cell:     605-553-7780
John Marquardt
Fast and Slow Pitch Deputy - Yankton/Vermillion Areas 

2809 West City Limits RdYankton, SD 57078

email  johnm@marquardttrans.com 
Cell:      605-660-3030
Gerry Bills
Fast Pitch Deputy - Sioux Falls Area
State Men's Fast Pitch UIC


2817 W 31st  ST
Sioux Falls, SD  57105

e-mail gerryb1212@yahoo.com

Cell:  605-321-8019
NORTHERN  REGION (11) UMPIRE-IN-CHIEF
Steve  Riswold
ASA Softball National Staff Member

4901 S Baha Ave #3
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

e-mail riz@riswold.com

Cell:      605- 212-0657
Walt  Stack
Previous ASA Softball National Staff Member

105  Country  Club  Dr

Bismarck, ND  58501

email  stackwalt@midco.net

Home:   701-223-9748